Back to RockSquawk.com         Squawk  Hop To Forum Categories  General Chatter    gomusic.ru
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
-star Rating Rate It!  Login/Join 
bass embrace



Posted
I was researching music from your best of 08 lists and came across this site

www.gomusic.ru

Good listings, some obscure music ... All of the CDs can be downloaded for 1-2 bucks ... so seems like its not legit.

If it's stealing, why not just steal. Does anyone know about this site?



- - - - - - - --

http://changeisyours.com
 
Posts: 184 | Location: aqui | Registered: May 19, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post

Posted Hide Post
are any sites with a .ru legit? Smile

I've really been diggin last.fm still trying to wrap my head around all the interface features though
 
Posts: 4199 | Location: Burque | Registered: July 28, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post

Posted Hide Post
quote:
All of the CDs can be downloaded for 1-2 bucks


wow all the albums are pretty cheap. They are probably the ones who will be stealing, not only from artists but from you as soon as you give them your credit card information.
 
Posts: 4199 | Location: Burque | Registered: July 28, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
bass embrace



Posted Hide Post
yeah, thats what i was thinking ... why give your cc# to pay someone to steal for you. ridiculous.



- - - - - - - --

http://changeisyours.com
 
Posts: 184 | Location: aqui | Registered: May 19, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
  Powered by Social Strata  
 

Back to RockSquawk.com         Squawk  Hop To Forum Categories  General Chatter    gomusic.ru

Copying is wrong.